Link Love

butter tarts

Source:  Healthful Pursuit

Does anyone else feel like we are catapulting to Christmas at warp speed?  I know I do.  I feel like yesterday December just started and we are already about a week in.  However, I’m not feel much on the stress front.  My family decided to forgo Christmas presents this year and instead just vow to spend time together over the holidays.  There will most likely be good food, wine and Baulderdash.  We are also getting together for an afternoon and volunteering with the Open Door Mission.  They still need volunteers for Project Drive Through Santa and you only need to donate a few hours of your time on Saturday December 22nd.  To find out more check it out here.  Get some friends and family together and have fun giving back to others!

Ready for snow so I can transition over to these hot breakfasts instead of my usual Greek yogurt mix

I think this grain-free butter tart looks ah-may-zing!

The pumpkin links are not quite over with yet…  O no, not yet

8 healthier holiday cookie recipes

G-BOMBS

Two of my favorite flavors in one (vegan & GF) cookie

Foodie gift guide & Another

Under $100 gift Guide

Nice, easy party appetizer

Root veggie goodness

German chocolate cake for one!

- Lindsay

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

