My New Favorite Recipes

I love reading other blogs.  Especially food, nutrition and health blogs.  I enjoy seeing what others eat; people are incredibly creative with their food choices and I often find myself copying their great ideas.  It also keeps me up-to-date on the latest nutrition stories and hottest food trends.  Some of my favorite food and nutrition blogs that I am currently following include:

And there are TONS more out there.  But they are a great resource for recipes and tips.  Lately I’ve been gathers lots of great, healthy recipes from these sources of which I am really excited to start cooking!  And I’d like to share them with you.  Hopefully it will spark some healthy cooking excitement to try a new recipe or two.

60 Second Blueberry Sorbet

Banana Bread Protein Cake 

Coconut Quinoa Patties with Mango Salsa – Making it this weekend!

 Chia Seed Greek Yogurt Pancakes 

 

Yogurt with Toasted Quinoa, Dates and Almonds 

Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins 

Baked Falafel – Made This Last Night – SO GOOD! 

Blueberry Basil Muffins 

 PBJ Balls

 Crispy Baked Onion Rings

Can you tell that I love sweeets!  My dream is to open a vegan bakery so I just consider it research.  Happy cooking/baking!

- Lindsay

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

